How to start editing after uploading

• How to start editing after uploading
    Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)

• moinag
    Participant

Hello Guys!!

Recently purchased the product and have added the theme on my wordpress (cpannel) and i can see the theme as well (but half) of what i saw while purchased.

I want to start editing the pages like the lages in demo website. Can you please guide me?

Alsl where should i enter tbe licese key that i got with the product.

I know i am asking a nerdy question and sorry since i am new in this.

Thanks for your good works!!

moinag
    Participant

Please help me!!

I purchased the theme as i liked the demo page. I want my website to be same just i want to edit/delete few tabs that are’nt necessary for me.
    Please guide how to install the same layouts as show while purchasing? You can take my account details for access. Also where should be the license key be entered?

Please guide me for the requested questions as earliest.

Happy Eid from India.

Best Regards

moinag
    Participant

Now, when i click customize, the page goes blank. Dosen’t open

Omar
    Keymaster

Hello Moin,

Sorry for the late response, and Thanks for wishing us a happy Eid, much appreciated.

You would not need to enter the licence key anywhere in WordPress, you can use to get automatic updates with the Envato WordPress Toolkit (https://github.com/envato/envato-wordpress-toolkit) but that’s up to you.

We can help you get the demo pages (all of them, or only the ones you want) or you can try it out yourself
    if you want to give it a go yourself, please check the page http://docs.creiden.com/circleflip/installations/demo-content-installation/

Otherwise, please send us your access credentials and let us know which pages (or all of them) you need.

Regards

moinag
    Participant

Thank you for your kind reply. You will need username and pswd for my cpannel right?

Omar
    Keymaster

Hello Moin,